

University of Illinois at Chicago Undergraduate Student Government

Spring 2025 – March 10 – Meeting 7

Voting Members: 28

Quorum: 14

Ex Officio:				
Advisor:	Carlos Mata	House:	Akshat Khatri	Angeline Azroui
	Raul Fernandez		Dhanushri Devi Kannan	Viktoria Koleva
			Dream Cannon	Aya Belhandouz
Student Trustee:	Quinn Basta		Fatou Dioum	Allie Salem
			Jacob Maduakolam	Housseynatou Diallo
Executive:			Matoy Caballes	Aria Brown
President:	Asa Asad		Moe Jumah	Kamran Shafi
Vice-President:	Dilay Heybeli		Nina Fonseca	Mohammed Sawas
Treasurer:	Michael Klimek		Olamigi Fabamigbe	Teja Lebaka
Chief of Staff:	Tereza Progri		Sajal Shukla	Safa Fathima
			Sara Rothenbaum	Ohik Kwon
Chairs:	Nathan Thokkudubiyyapu		Spencer Basta	Arsen Peredruk
	Ashley Huang		Anvi Shevade	Ayush Patel
	Trish Georgiou		Jason Whitehair	
	Abdullah Abdul Sami		Thorri Borozdin	
	Pranav Nair		Maya Chahine	
Legislative:				
Speaker of The House:	Manasvi Thumu			
Secretary:	Syeda Amena			
Graphic Designer:	Stephanie Williams			
Website Administrator:	Anthony Gomez			

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Reading and Approval of the Minutes
- IV. Reading and Approval of the Agenda
- V. Public Comment
- VI. Guest Speaker
- VII. Old Business
 - a. Bill 2025-S6-1013
 - b. Bill 2025-S6-1014
 - c. Bill 2025-S6-1015
 - d. Bill 2025-S6-1016
 - e. Bill 2025-S6-3011
 - C. Dill 2023-30-301
- VIII. New Business
 - a. Bill 2025-S7-1012
 - b. Bill 2025-S7-1018
 - c. Bill 2025-S7-1019
- IX. Ex Officio Reports

- a. Report of the Advisor
- b. Report of the Student Trustee
- X. Officer Reports
 - a. Report of the President
 - b. Report of the Vice-President
 - c. Report of the Treasurer
 - d. Report of the Speaker
 - e. Report of the Chief of Staff
 - f. Report of the Diversity and Inclusion Committee Chair
 - g. Report of the Legislative Affairs Committee Chair
 - h. Report of the Public Affairs Committee Chair
 - i. Report of the Student Success Committee Chair

- j. Report of the Campus Life Committee Chair

Announcements XI.

XII. Adjournment