

## University of Illinois at Chicago Undergraduate Student Government

## Spring 2025 – January 13 – Meeting 1

Voting Members: 35

Quorum: 17

Ex Officio:				
Advisor:	Carlos Mata	House:	Jiya Patel	Angeline Azroui
	Raul Fernandez		Akshat Khatri	Viktoria Koleva
			Dhanushri Devi Kannan	Aaliyah Cruz
Student Trustee:	Quinn Basta		Dream Cannon	Aya Belhandouz
			Fatou Dioum	Allie Salem
Executive:			Jacob Maduakolam	Housseynatou Diallo
President:	Asa Asad		Matoy Caballes	Aria Brown
Vice-President:	Dilay Heybeli		Moe Jumah	Kamran Shafi
Treasurer:	Michael Klimek		Nina Fonseca	Mohammed Sawas
Chief of Staff:	Tereza Progri		Olamigi Fabamigbe	Teja Lebaka
			Sajal Shukla	Safa Fathima
Chairs:	Nathan Thokkudubiyyapu		Sara Rothenbaum	Ohik Kwon
	Ashley Huang		Spencer Basta	Arsen Peredruk
	Trish Georgiou		Anvi Shevade	Kenvi Chaudhari
	Abdullah Abdul Sami		Estrella Almendras	Jaqueza Thomas
	Pranav Nair		Jason Whitehair	Ayush Patel
			Thorri Borozdin	
Legislative:			Maya Chahine	
Speaker of The House:	Manasvi Thumu			
Secretary:	Syeda Amena			
Graphic Designer:	Salma Abdelhady			
Website Administrator:	Sri Sirikonda			

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Reading and Approval of the Minutes
- IV. Reading and Approval of the Agenda
- V. Public Comment
- VI. New Business
  - a. Bill 2025-S1-1001
  - b. Bill 2025-S1-1002
  - c. Bill 2025-S1-1003
  - d. Bill 2025-S1-3001
  - e. Bill 2024-S1-3002
  - f. Bill 2025-S1-3003
  - g. Bill 2025-S1-3004
  - h. Bill 2025-S1-5001
- VII. Ex Officio Reports
  - a. Report of the Advisor
  - b. Report of the Student Trustee

## VIII. Officer Reports

- a. Report of the President
- b. Report of the Vice-President
- c. Report of the Treasurer
- d. Report of the Speaker
- e. Report of the Chief of Staff
- f. Report of the Diversity and Inclusion Committee Chair
- g. Report of the Legislative Affairs Committee Chair
- h. Report of the Public Affairs Committee Chair
- i. Report of the Student Success Committee Chair
- j. Report of the Campus Life Committee Chair

IX. Announcements

## X. Adjournment