

University of Illinois at Chicago Undergraduate Student Government

Spring 2024 – March 4 – Meeting VI

Voting Members: 30

Quorum: 16

Ex Off	<u>iicio:</u>						
Adviso	or:	Carlos Mata	House:		Abdulmaj	id Yousuf	Manasvi Thumu
					Ahmad O	mar	Meghna Dasgupta
Studer	nt Trustee:	Mohammed Haq			Alexis Ma		Michael Klimek
_					Aminah A		Moiz Zafar Shakir
Executive:					Anthony Cruz		Nataly Rodriguez
Preside		Matthew Almendras			Aryaman Narang		Nathan Thokkudubiyyapu
Vice-President:		Michael Fernandes			Ashley Huang Christina Somik		Nina Fonseca
Treasurer: Chief of Staff:		Matoy Caballes			Dhanushri Devi Kannan		Saba Ali Saida Flores
Ciller of Stall:		Quinn Basta			Diya Sharma		Saide Flores Sajal Shukla
Chairs:		Dilay Heybeli			Grace San		Sara Rothenbaum
Chairs	•	Aparna Ramakrishnan			Grace Satterfield		Sveda Amena
		Zaina Alramahi			Isaiah Irlb		S year i mena
		Asa Asad			Jacob Maduakolam		
		Tejal Gupta			Jeremy Rivera		
					Jesse Ghoman		
Legisla	ative:				Jiya Patel		
Speaker of The House:		Michelle Zhou		Kartikeya	Dixit		
Secretary:		Abigail Pettineo			Madaline Lopez		
-	ic Designer:	Emma Casillas					
Websi	te Administrator:	Mauricio Suarez Otero					
I.	Call to Order			XI.	Officer	Reports	
II.	Roll Call				a.	Report of the	President
III.	-	Approval of the Minutes			b.	b. Report of the Vice-President	
IV.	IV. Reading and Approval of the Agenda				с.	Report of the Treasurer	
V.					d.	Report of the Speaker	
VI.	I. Guest Speakers				e.	Report of the Chief of Staff	
VII.	Old Business				f.	Report of the Secretary	
VIII.	New Business				g.	g. Report of the Diversity and	
	a. Reso	lution 2024-S6-1019			0	Inclusion Con	•
IX. Items for Disc					h.	Report of the Legislative Affairs	
17.		rve Funds			11.	Committee Ch	-
v							
Х.	Ex Officio Re				i.	Report of the	
	-	rt of the Advisor				Committee Ch	
	b. Repo	rt of the Student Trustee			j.	Committee Ch	Student Success
					k.	Report of the	
					К.	Committee Ch	-
				7711			1411
				XII.		ncements	
				XIII.	Adjournment		