

University of Illinois at Chicago Undergraduate Student Government Spring 2024 – February 19 – Meeting IV

Voting Members: 30

Quorum: 16

<u>Ex Of</u> Advise		Carlos Mata	House:		Abdulmaj	id Yousuf Manasvi Thumu
Student Trustee: <u>Executive:</u> President: Vice-President: Treasurer: Chief of Staff:		Mohammed Haq			Ahmad Or Alexis Ma	ta Michael Klimek
					Aminah A Anthony (
		Matthew Almendras			Aryaman	
		Michael Fernandes			Ashley Hu	
		Matoy Caballes			Christina	8
		Quinn Basta			Dhanushri	Devi Kannan Saide Flores
					Diya Shar	5
Chairs:		Dilay Heybeli			Grace San	
		Aparna Ramakrishnan			Grace Sat	
		Zaina Alramahi Asa Asad			Isaiah Irlb Jacob Mao	
		Tejal Gupta			Jeremy Ri	
		rojur Oupiu			Jesse Gho	
Legislative:					Jiya Patel	
Speaker of The House:		Michelle Zhou			Kartikeya	Dixit
Secretary:		Abigail Pettineo			Madaline	Lopez
	nic Designer:	Emma Casillas				
Websi	te Administrator:	Mauricio Suarez Otero				
I.	Call to Order			XI.	Officer	Reports
II.	Roll Call				a.	Report of the President
III.	Reading and A	Approval of the Minutes			b.	Report of the Vice-President
IV.	Reading and	Approval of the Agenda			с.	Report of the Treasurer
V.	6 11 6				d.	Report of the Speaker
VI.	. Guest Speakers				e.	Report of the Chief of Staff
VII.	Old Business				f.	Report of the Secretary
	a. Resolution 2024-S3-3009				g.	Report of the Diversity and
	b. Resc	lution 2024-S3-1015			U	Inclusion Committee Chair
VIII.	New Business				h.	Report of the Legislative Affairs
	a. Resolution 2024-S4-1016					Committee Chair
		lution 2024-S4-3010			i.	Report of the Public Affairs
		lution 2024-S4-3011				Committee Chair
		lution 2024-S4-3013			j.	Report of the Student Success
IX.	Items for Discussion				J.	Committee Chair
		Tabling Initiative			k.	Report of the Campus Life
Χ.	Ex Officio Re	-			к.	Committee Chair
Δ.				XII.	Announcements	
	-	ort of the Student Trustee		XIII. XIII.	Adjour	
	U. Kept	or of the Student Trustee		лш.	Aujouri	