

University of Illinois at Chicago Undergraduate Student Government Spring 2024 – February 12 – Meeting III

Voting Members: 30

Quorum: 16

Ex Of			п			
Advisor: Student Trustee: <u>Executive:</u> President: Vice-President: Treasurer: Chief of Staff:		Carlos Mata House: Mohammed Haq Matthew Almendras Michael Fernandes Matoy Caballes Quinn Basta			Abdulmaj Ahmad O	
					Alexis Ma	
					Aminah A	
					Anthony (
					Aryaman	, .
					Ashley Hu	
					Christina	6
					Dhanushr	Devi Kannan Saide Flores
					Diya Shar	ma Sajal Shukla
Chairs:		Dilay Heybeli			Grace San	ds Sara Rothenbaum
		Aparna Ramakrishnan Zaina Alramahi Asa Asad			Grace Sat	erfield Syeda Amena
					Isaiah Irlb	acker
					Jacob Ma	
		Tejal Gupta			Jeremy Ri	
					Jesse Gho	man
Legislative:		Michelle Zhou			Jiya Patel	Divit
Speaker of The House: Secretary: Graphic Designer:		Abigail Pettineo Emma Casillas			Kartikeya Madaline	
					Madaline	Lopez
-	te Administrator:	Mauricio Suarez Otero				
I.	Call to Order			XI.		Reports
II.	Roll Call				a.	Report of the President
III.	-	Approval of the Minutes			b.	Report of the Vice-President
IV.	-	Approval of the Agenda			с.	Report of the Treasurer
V.	Public Comm	ent			d.	Report of the Speaker
VI.	Guest Speake	ſS			e.	Report of the Chief of Staff
VII.	Old Business				f.	Report of the Diversity and
	a. Resolution 2024-S2-1012					Inclusion Committee Chair
	b. Resolution 2024-S2-1013				g.	Report of the Legislative Affairs
		lution 2024-S2-1014			8	Committee Chair
VIII.	New Business				h.	
		lution 2024-S3-3008				Committee Chair
		b. Resolution 2024-S3-3009			i.	Report of the Student Success
		lution 2024-S6-1011			1.	Committee Chair
IX.	Items for Disc				j.	Report of the Campus Life
1A.					J.	1 1
37				3711		Committee Chair
Х.	Ex Officio Reports			XII.	Announcements	
	a. Report of the Advisor			XIII.	Adjour	nment
	b. Repo	ort of the Student Trustee				