Hybrid Meeting 6:00 PM



University of Illinois at Chicago

Undergraduate Student Government

Fall 2023 – November 13 – Meeting IX

Voting Members: 35

Quorum: 18

Advisor:		Eric Pegues	House:		Abdulmaji	d Yousuf	Manasvi Thumu	
		•			Ahmad Or	nar	Meghna Dasgupta	
Student Trustee:		Mohammed Haq			Alexis Mata		Michael Klimek	
					Aminah A	hmed	Moiz Zafar Shakir	
Executive:					Anthony Cruz Aryaman Narang		Nataly Rodriguez Nathan Thokkudubiyyapı	
President:		Matthew Almendras						
Vice-President: Treasurer:		Michael Fernandes			Ashley Huang Christina Somik		Nina Fonseca Saba Ali	
		Matoy Caballes						
Chief of Staff:		Quinn Basta				Devi Kannan	Saide Flores	
Chairs:		Dilay Haybali			Diya Shari		Sajal Shukla	
		Dilay Heybeli Aparna Ramakrishnan			Grace Sands Grace Satterfield Isaiah Irlbacker		Sara Rothenbaum Sedje Tinfang Syeda Amena	
		Zaina Alramahi						
		Asa Asad			Jacob Mad		Yaksh Patel	
		Tejal Gupta			Jeremy Rivera		- mio moi	
		J I			Jesse Ghor			
Legisla	tive:				Jiya Patel			
Speaker of The House:		Michelle Zhou			Jordan Pablo			
Secretary:		Abigail Pettineo			Karina Sar	ntana		
Graphic Designer:		Emma Casillas			•	Kartikeya Dixit		
Websit	e Administrator:	Mauricio Suarez Otero			Madaline l	Lopez		
I.	Call to Order			XI.	Officer	Reports		
II.	Roll Call			a. Report of the President				
III.	Reading and Approval of the Minutes Reading and Approval of the Agenda Public Comment				b.	Report of the Vice-President		
IV.				c.	Report of the	e Treasurer		
V.				d.	Report of the Speaker			
VI.	Guest Speakers				e.	Report of the Chief of Staff		
VII.	Old Business				f.	•	e Diversity and	
	a. Reso				Inclusion Committee Chair			
		olution 2023-F8-1007			g.		e Legislative Affairs	
					8.	Committee C		
VIII.	New Business				h.			
	a. Resolution 2023-F9-1008				11.	Report of the Public Affairs Committee Chair		
T\$7								
IX.	Items for Discussion				i.	•	e Student Success	
X.	Ex Officio Reports					Committee C		
Λ.	a. Repo	ort of the Advisor			j.	Report of the	e Campus Life	
Λ.	-						=	
Λ.	-	ort of the Student Trustee			•	Committee C	Chair	
Λ.	-			XII.		Committee Chair Announcements		

XIII.

Adjournment